Fragment of coffee







my coffee 
is a bitter wound 
in its cup










14 thoughts on “Fragment of coffee

  1. Don’t hate me! πŸ™‚ from my blog –
    “Today I invite Johnnycrabcakes to join the 5 Day Black and White Challenge. He’s ornery so he I suspect will hate me for asking him to join a challenge. So be it. Take a look at a recent black and white photo of his that’s full of mystery.

    If he’s up for it –

    1.For 5 days, create a post using any past or present photo in black and white.
    2.Each day, invite a new photographer to join the fun.

    If he’s not up for it, go see him anyway – he writes really well, and takes terrific photos.”

    Because I like your images AND your words!

    • Of course I don’t hate you, Lynn. I *might* be cursing you under my breath though….just a little….maybe…. πŸ˜‰

      Your words honor me. I think I can probably come up with some images to post this week. Is today too late to start? Not sure I even know five photographers here on WP, but we’ll see…
      …and I like your images and words too.

      • Well I understand that some people are quite ambivalent about blog challenges so I didn’t want you to feel pressured. But it was all in good spirit, and no I don’t think it’s too late. Whatever! I don’t have the time to post 5 consecutive days so I’m doing it when I can; I trust you will also bend any “rules ” that you need to bend to suit your style. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

