New pages–

I have added some new pages.

Some of my poem “series” have now grown to enough pieces that I thought it time to give them pages of their own.  They can now be found in the menu above under “Poem Cycles.” The poem titles will also link back to the original posts for those interested.  This will also serve as an impetus to continue work on some series that I started MANY months ago.

I have also added a couple of pages under “Poetic Forms,” including Haiku Sonnet and Cinquain Sonnet.  I see now that I need to update some of the existing Form pages…so I guess this just turned into an update to tell you about what I need to update…oh well.  I’ll get around to it eventually…

Thanks to you all for reading–

 

2 thoughts on “New pages–

Leave a Reply

