fluid


"god" is a word.
"god is dead" is three words.

Meaning is fluid, pumping 
from three words
to what you believe 
I believe.

“guts” is a word.
“I hate your guts” is four words.

I don’t know your guts.
My words are
meaning moving in
your guts.

“Can you taste the venom in my soul?”
I have no soul.
You have no guts
to call your own.
Venom has no taste and
no vessel. 

“Guts” is just a word.
“Soul” is just a word.

“god” is 
just a word.
God is just.
God is justice.

Justice is a worm.

I have worms in my guts,
God’s guts.






...puttin' the Po' in NaPoWriMo...
9 thoughts on “fluid

    • Thank you Rose. You are far too kind. I was thinking it was a bit over-bearing and preachy, but part of what this blog is for is letting myself go…even if I’m not sure about the tone, or the message, or…even what the hell it is I’m saying.
      So thank you for that validation–
      Peace–

Leave a Reply

