A quote for Hannah

So, another award that I don’t know what to do with.

Hannah over at sunny days in dc has been nominated for the Liebster Award and was kind enough to mention me in her list of folks to pass it on to.

I’m afraid I’m not very good at the whole “gracious acceptance of compliments” thing, so I will just say READ HER BLOG!!!!!  NOW!  Go read it!

Seriously one the the funniest and yet also realist writer’s on WP.  EFFing Hilarious.

So here you go Hannah.  A quote for your contagiousness…

“I think all writing is a disease. You can’t stop it.”

—-William Carlos Williams

Keep writing.  Don’t stop.

4 thoughts on “A quote for Hannah

  1. I thank folks for award nominations and move on. The work involved in accepting awards would eat up my limited writing time. Awards are flattering on the one hand but on the other they act like chain-letter spam.

  2. I partially accept Award, in that I do a post, listing the other nominees that were cited. That way my followers can have a look at others that they may not follow. As far as answering all the questions, it is hard work. Well done on receiving it nonetheless JCC 🙂

  3. I JUST saw this, and I love it so much!! If I was ever going to get a tattoo, I might get this. Sadly, I fear needles, and pain. I’ll have to just keep it forever and ever in my brain.

    THANK YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

