Desperate Angel

My response to the  Three Nuts and a Squirrel  challenge...
a shameless bit of Holiday smut for you...

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

You know what I will do
and 
you know you will not stop me.

I will
release the fragile bird that you keep 
locked up tight in 
that cage under the thin 
crust of your self control

because

I know how to crack 
that safe and I know what hides there
and how it longs to be
free of its soft prison.  I hear that treasure
ticking and trembling and I know how to twist 
and tweak those dials,
how to drive my tongue like a truck 
down 
the furrows of your flesh into that
deepest of valleys where hides 
the master switch,
releasing 
that desperate 
angel of your 
ecstacy.



Leave a Reply

